Committee

Chairman 

Chris Niven

Chris Niven

chairman@eastwoodU3A.org


Vice Chairman

Keith Sherwood

vice.chairman@eastwoodU3A.org


 Business Secretary

Linda Rothwell

business.secretary@eastwoodU3A.org


Treasurer

Bob Ford

treasurer@eastwoodU3A.org


Groups Coordinator

Barry Seeley

groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

membership@eastwoodU3A.org
Tel 07565 928 992


Speaker Finder

Val Beecham

speaker.finder@eastwoodU3A.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Andrea

Andrea Sadler

volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Webmaster

webmaster@eastwoodU3A.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Committee Member

John Hill


Co-opted Committee Member

Janet O’Neill


Co-opted Committee Member

Margaret Naylor


General Email: EastwoodU3A@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodU3A.org

Descriptions of Committee Roles