Committee

Chairman

Chris Niven

Chris Niven

chairman@eastwoodU3A.org


Vice Chairman & Membership Secretary

John Hill

vice.chairman@eastwoodU3A.org

membership@eastwoodU3A.org
Tel 07565 928 992


 Business Secretary

Val

Val Simons

business.secretary@eastwoodU3A.org


Treasurer

Bob Ford

treasurer@eastwoodU3A.org


Groups Coordinator

Christine Butler

 groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


 Groups Coordinator

Derrick Hart

groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Health and Safety Coordinator

Barry Seeley

hands@eastwoodU3A.org


Membership Database Manager 

Linda Rothwell

memberdata@eastwoodU3A.org


Publicity Coordinator, Newsletter Editor

Caroline

Caroline Winfield

newsletter@eastwoodU3A.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Andrea

Andrea Sadler

volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Webmaster

Ian Webster

webmaster@eastwoodU3A.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


General Email: EastwoodU3A@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Webmaster and Newsletter Editor: Caroline Winfield     newsletter@eastwoodU3A.org


Speaker Finder –  now a non committee role

Val Beecham

speaker.finder@eastwoodU3A.org


This is a link to a description of the

Roles of Eastwood & District U3A Officers & Committee members.